Anyone Bidding on the Big Web Auctions?

Auctions on MSN and Mandarake
star-phoenix
Yosutebito - Hermit

Anyone Bidding on the Big Web Auctions?

Post by star-phoenix »

If anyone is registered for the BWA, would anyone help me bid on a couple of auctions? I am not registered for the BWA, but there are a few items I would really like to go for. Please PM me if anyone can. Thanks! :-)
usamamo
Kishin - Fierce God

Post by usamamo »

LOL. I just found somthing I would have wanted. But is too late for me to register. X|
" I'm Usagi Tsukino, 16 years old...in the first year of high school. I'm a bit rash and a crybaby...but, I'm actually an agent of love and justice....pretty Sailor Soldier, Sailor Moon"
EternityOfPain
Senpai - Elder

Post by EternityOfPain »

Actually I dont think its to late, I believe the entry payment to get in is instant meaning once you pay it with a CC a few seconds later your in. Might want to check with someone who did pay the entry and ask how long it took to go through just to make sure.
I didnt attend the funeral but I sent a nice letter saying I approved of it. -Mark Twain
Anime runs my life. I'll leave it to anime to where my life leads me. -EoP
Anime I have Seen
Slippery slopes of hellish Ice.
redwolf
Kuwabarakuwabara - Oh My God!

Post by redwolf »

I once registered half an hour before a BWA auction ended. I think it was some time last year.
EternityOfPain
Senpai - Elder

Post by EternityOfPain »

did anyone else check out how high that chobits sketch set went for? 8O. Over 106,000 yen!
I didnt attend the funeral but I sent a nice letter saying I approved of it. -Mark Twain
Anime I have Seen
Ms. Poe

Post by Ms. Poe »

Yep...Isn't that ridiculous? They're gorgeous though!

I won something I really wanted, but couldn't believe the rabid collectors of the series didn't come out and go off the chain with the bidding at the end 8O! I have one more thing I'm waiting on...If I win that I'll be one happy yaoi fangirl ^_^/!
Image Image