First Ever Mandy Win!

Auctions on MSN and Mandarake
KinoLRB
Kishin - Fierce God

First Ever Mandy Win!

Post by KinoLRB »

Happy to report that I just won my first mandarake auction!!! :) I can't believe I've been collecting for more than three years and have never bought from them before. Better late than never.

I received the confirmation email saying that I won the auction. Do I pay right away, or do I wait three days for an invoice, as discussed in a previous thread? I'm just a little confused, because the confirmation doesn't say anything about waiting for an invoice.

Thanks in advance for your help guys! :)
tarakatsuki
Eiyuu - Hero

Re: First Ever Mandy Win!

Post by tarakatsuki »

KinoLRB wrote:Happy to report that I just won my first mandarake auction!!! :) I can't believe I've been collecting for more than three years and have never bought from them before. Better late than never.

I received the confirmation email saying that I won the auction. Do I pay right away, or do I wait three days for an invoice, as discussed in a previous thread? I'm just a little confused, because the confirmation doesn't say anything about waiting for an invoice.

Thanks in advance for your help guys! :)
You have to wait for them to send the invoice in order to pay. It's been a while since I've won anything off of Mandarake, but I believe the first email you get, has instructions on submitting the order for the item you won, so just make sure to read it carefully and do what it says.
Trudy
Otaku - Fanatic

Post by Trudy »

That cel is TOO cute! Congrats on the win. :)
Actively Collecting:
Escaflowne, Gokinjo Monogatari, Infinite Ryvius, Record of Lodoss War, Revolutionary Girl Utena
Looking for select cels from:
CardCaptor Sakura, Daria, Fushigi Yuugi, Gall Force, Gokinjo Monogatari, Gunsmith Cats, Jubei-chan the Ninja Girl, Kaito St. Tail, Magic Knight Rayearth, Oniisama E, Please Save My Earth, Yokohama Kaidashi Kikou
Looking for production artwork from: