I'm a new member, thought I'd say howdy.

Are you new to the forum?
Introductions, goodbyes, vacations, reunions...people stuff.
PandemoniumonParade

I'm a new member, thought I'd say howdy.

Post by PandemoniumonParade »

Hi everyone,

I'm new to Anime Beta and just wanted to introduce myself. I'm Fish, 28 years old and currently reside in Denver. Even though I've been cel collecting for almost a decade now I'm just barely getting my feet wet when it comes to the online community. I suppose my current anime love at the moment is Urusei Yatsura, and I have an extreme obsession with trying to find cels that feature Fujinami Ryuunosuke as she's hands down my favorite character of all time.

This is a link to my small gallery should anyone want to take a gander: http://pandemonium.rubberslug.com/gallery/home.asp

Well now that you know my name, age and favorite cereal I won't bug you guys anymore. But I'm very happy to be here and look forward to getting better acquainted with you all.

Best wishes and happy cel hunting,
Fish
Keropi
Bishoujo art collector

Re: I'm a new member, thought I'd say howdy.

Post by Keropi »

Welcome to Beta! :jump

Try not to spend too much money like most of us.
sensei
Moderator and Admin-in-waiting

Post by sensei »

A newbie!! A newbie!! Open the banana closet!

Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Welcome to Anime Beta! I've glanced at your gallery a number of times on RS, mainly when you've been uploading some of your CCS Syaorans, and think you're off to a good start. Certainly the title is a good one for a gallery -- have you read the terrific academic book by Michael Dylan Foster that has nearly the same title (Pandemonium and Parade)? I owe my current interest in Gegege no Kitaro to his fine analysis of this manga/anime.